Past, Present & Future

Release Date 2019

01. Super8 & Tab - Helsinki Scorchin' (2019 Remix)
02. Super8 & Tab Feat. Izzy Warner - Lungs (Extended Mix)
03. Ferry Corsten & Ilan Bluestone - We're Not Going Home (Extended Mix)
04. Above & Beyond Feat. Marty Longstaff - Flying By Candlelight (Club Mix)
05. Myon & Late Night Alumni - Hearts & Silence (Super8 & Tab Remix)
06. Super8 & Tab – Trigger (Original)
07. Push – Strange World (Andrew Bayer Remix)
08. Genix – Kill Switch (Original)
09. ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca – Frozen Ground (Cosmic Gate Remix)
10. Andrew Bayer feat. Ane Brun – Love You More (Andrew Bayer & Genix Mix)
11. Avenia & With The Winds – Traverse (Original)
12. Super8 & Tab – Cosmo (Vigel Remix)
13. Super8 & Tab – Thrive (Original)
14. HGHLND & Apollo Nash – Icarus (Original)
15. Super8 & Tab feat Hero Baldwin – Burn (Luke Bond Remix)
16. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike x Armin van Buuren x W&W – Repeat After Me (Original)
17. Avenia – Kingdom (Original)
18. nFiX & Candice – Stronger (Original)
19. Graham Bell – The Night King (Original)
20. Super8 & Tab – Venture (Nifra Remix)
21. Binary Finary – 1998 (Mark Sixma Remix)
22. Super8 – Alba (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
23. DJ Tab – Unforgiven (Radion6 Remix)
24. Luminary – Amsterdam (Super8 & Tab Remix)

Past, Present & Future perfectly encapsulates the euphoric and uplifting yet driving and groovy trance sound for which Super8 & Tab have become so well known throughout the years. Constantly pushing boundaries and reforming their sound, while maintaining those ever-important elements that make the duo’s work so recognizable, Super8 & Tab have provided a compilation album sure to satisfy trance fans across the entire spectrum of the genre. Everything from progressive trance to tech, uplifting to classic is present and well organized to build and drop the energy throughout the hour and 25-minute mix.

Super8 & Tab’s latest effort fires on all cylinders from start to finish. Capturing the experience of attending a DJ set from the Finns and making it available to hear anytime, anyplace, Past Present & Future touches on just about every aspect of their music. Festival anthems roll seamlessly into techier selections, and uplifting sections provide euphoria with lyrics that listeners will undoubtedly sing along with for weeks. Eloranta and Mansnerus have created a compilation that will be treasured by the trance community for years to come, and will hopefully be the first of many of its kind.