Release Date October 27, 2014

01. Memory Lane 2:28
02. Let Go (feat. Julie Thompson) 3:49
03. Code Red (with Jaytech) 3:32
04. No Frontiers (feat. Julie Thompson) 4:53
05. Who Needs Pain (feat. Jan Burton) 4:33
06. Patience (feat. Julie Thompson) 4:34
07. Aika (with BT) 3:48
08. Clairvoyant 4:10
09. Say U Luv (feat. Alyna) 4:04
10. Antipodes (with 7 Skies) 4:03
11. Sonata (with Sunny Lax) 3:27
12. Rubicon (with 7 Skies) 4:50
13. Souls Of Lovers (feat. Jan Burton) 4:40
14. Forever 1:07
Following their critically acclaimed debut album “Empire” (“blown away on first listen *****” Mixmag), Finnish trance favourites Super8 & Tab have announced their highly anticipated second album “Unified” – released on Above & Beyond’s globally renowned Anjunabeats on 27 October.

As best selling artists on the Anjunabeats label for many years, Super8 & Tab have continued to lead the way in the global trance scene with recent single “No Frontiers” (with Julie Thompson) their latest anthem. Taken from the album, the single follows their quirky collaboration with Jaytech – “Code Red”.

Grammy award winning and legendary artist BT adds his signature stamp to “Aika” – a pulsating, high energy club anthem, while Anjuna family favourite Sunny Lax chips in and adds his customary euphoric flavours to the mix on “Sonata”. Italy’s 7 Skies serves up a brace, firstly on the slow-motion and spacey “Antipodes”, then the dark and sinister “Rubicon”. As featured on debut album “Empire”, Jan Burton returns to collaborate on two tracks for this record, lending his tortured and emotive vocals to slow groover “Who Needs Pain”, and the piano soaked, spine tingling “Souls Of Lovers”.